Direção do CTE           COORDENAÇÂO  
  Celso H.D.V.de Figueiredo celso@tvuerj.com.br       Ana Cláudia Theme anaclaudia@tvuerj.com.br
                 
              DIREÇÃO DE PROGRAMAS  
  PRODUÇÃO E REPORTAGEM   EDIÇÃO DE IMAGENS       Anderson Barreto anderson@tvuerj.com.br
  Eduardo Lima   Douglas Tavares       Bonde Alegria  
  Flávia Carmagnanis   Victor Lima          
  Gilberto Piquiri           Aline Magioli aline@tvuerj.com.br
  Gláucia Melo           Andante  
  Guto Lacerda   IMAGENS          
  Jéssica Baptista   Guapiassú Góis       Marta Estumano marta@tvuerj.com.br
  Marcus Portugal   Márcio Biriba       Repórter Ciência  
  Marta Estumano   Otávio Evangelista          
              Guto Lacerda guto@tvuerj.com.br
              Campus  
  ASSISTÊNCIA DE IMAGENS   SUPERVISÃO DE OPERAÇÕES          
  Edivaldo de Moura   Eduardo Tavares       Flávia Carmagnanis flavia@tvuerj.com.br
  Enir de Paula           UERJ em Pauta  
  Jairo Delane              
  Valdeci Ferreira              
              PROGRAMAÇÃO VISUAL  
              Leonardo Pinheiro leonardo@tvuerj.com.br
  APOIO TÉCNICO   APOIO ADMINISTRATIVO       Marcelo Kallocsaih  
  Alexandre Nascimento   /REDAÇÃO WEB          
      Cássia F. Andrade          
      Tatiana de Queiroz